FANATICS

 

Osman Alper

Arabacı

osmanalper@osmanarabacı.com

Izmir

Atila

Argat

aargat@ford.com.tr

Istanbul

Mehmet

Becce

becce@4xfourart.com

Istanbul

Metin

Berberoglu

m.berberoglu@stc-16.org

Ankara

Ali Turabi

Candan

turabicandan@ttnet.net.tr

Istanbul

Emre

Dabbag

edabbag@mynet.com

Izmir

M.Ali

Dundar

medar1966@hotmail.com

Istanbul

Eyüp Bulent

ERKUL

bulente@forumfuar.com

Ankara

Ali

Ersin

aersin@superonline.com

Istanbul

Erdal

Gomugen

erdal.gomugen@renault.com

Bursa

Cüneyd

Isıngor

cuneyd@isingordesign.com

Istanbul

Engin Kap enignkap@gmail.com Istanbul

Behmen 

Kutay

kutaybehmen@yahoo.co.uk

Istanbul

Romolo

Marcopoli

romolo.marcopoli@pharmavision.com.tr

Istanbul

Claude

Nahum

cnahum@shilco.ch

Isviçre

Murat

Okcuoglu

murat@cox.net

USA

Ahmet Sefik

Ongun

ahmet@gantek.com

Istanbul

Onur

Selcuk

onurselcuk@kale.com.tr

Istanbul

Turgut

Sahin

turguts@ayesas.com

Istanbul

Nuri

Ucman

n.ucman@superonline.com

Istanbul

Ekrem

Vardar

evardar@superonline.com

Ankara