FANATİKLER

 

Osman Alper

Arabacı

osmanalper@osmanarabacı.com

İzmir

Atila

Argat

aargat@ford.com.tr

İstanbul

Mehmet

Becce

becce@4xfourart.com

İstanbul

Metin

Berberoğlu

m.berberoglu@stc-16.org

Ankara

Ali Turabi

Candan

turabicandan@ttnet.net.tr

İstanbul

Emre

Dabbağ

edabbag@mynet.com

İzmir

M.Ali

Dündar

medar1966@hotmail.com

İstanbul

Eyüp Bülent

ERKUL

bulente@forumfuar.com

Ankara

Ali

Ersin

aersin@superonline.com

İstanbul

Erdal

Gömügen

erdal.gomugen@renault.com

Bursa

Cüneyd

Işıngör

cuneyd@isingordesign.com

İstanbul

Engin Kap enignkap@gmail.com İstanbul

Behmen 

Kutay

kutaybehmen@yahoo.co.uk

İstanbul

Romolo

Marcopoli

romolo.marcopoli@pharmavision.com.tr

İstanbul

Claude

Nahum

cnahum@shilco.ch

İsviçre

Murat

Okçuoğlu

murat@cox.net

USA

Ahmet Şefik

Öngün

ahmet@gantek.com

İstanbul

Onur

Selçuk

onurselcuk@kale.com.tr

İstanbul

Turgut

Şenol

tsenol@ttmail.com

İstanbul

Nuri

Uçman

n.ucman@superonline.com

İstanbul

Ekrem

Vardar

evardar@superonline.com

Ankara